Emotional Support

Counterweight now offers drop in zoom sessions for people concerned about the imposition of CSJ and CRT. Meetings are facilitated by Counterweight’s peer support staff and are a great opportunity to meet other people who have been adversely impacted by the culture wars. Groups are typically 4-8 people who meet weekly to discuss their concerns, share stories and support one another. Many people feel relieved to speak to others who share their concerns about CSJ and CRT and feel they have found a community. We hope you can join us!

If you’re interested in joining a session, simply contact Jen here. In your email, please include the day/time of the session you’d like to attend, as well as your answers to the following questions:

  1. Why would you like to join the group?

  2. Do you have any immediate support needs?

Listening group timetable:

Mondays:
2pm ET/11am PT/7pm British
Facilitator: Jeff Fullington

Tuesdays:
2pm ET/11am PT/7pm British
Facilitator: David Simpson

Thursdays:
1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT/6:30 British
Facilitator: Jen Friend

Fridays:
10am ET/7am PT/3pm British
Facilitator: Jeff Fullington


Want to help us deliver principled and knowledgeable content on all things CSJ? Support Counterweight and gain access to exclusive content by becoming a patron.

Become a Patron!